Skip To Main Content

District Events Calendar

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 8
Subscribe to Alerts Barack Obama School 7th & 8th Grade Homecoming Dance
-
3883 Jennings Station Rd, St. Louis, MO 63121
Sun, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5