Skip To Main Content

NSC Technology Staff

Jill Badalamenti, Educational Technology Coordinator
jBadalamenti@normandysc.org
314-493-0400 ext. 30147

Michelle Gaskin, Student Information Systems Coordinator
mgaskin@normandysc.org
314-493-0400 ext. 30441

 

Brandon Jackson, Level 2 Technician
bjackson@normandysc.org
314-493-0400

Jarvis Jacobs, Level 3 Technician
jjacobs@normandysc.org
314-493-0400

 

Dan Redden Jr., Help Desk Lead
dredden@normandysc.org
314 493 0400

Sherida Williams, Educational Technology Assistant
sherida.williams@normandysc.org
314-493-0418