Skip To Main Content

Interest-Based Bargaining Committee

The Interest-Based Bargaining (IBB) Committee met in the spring of the 2021-22 school year to discuss Normandy Schools Collaborative (NSC) areas of concern and strengths before identifying and agreeing on pathways to improvement. The Committee included two Joint Executive Governing Board (JEGB) members, the Superintendent, two Cabinet members, one principal, a Missouri UniServ National Education Association (NEA) Director, the President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary of the Normandy NEA, and additional NEA members.

Working together, members of the group developed and approved an IBB document that the JEGB considered and signed in September 2022 and updated and renewed for the 2023-2024 school year.


2022-2023 Bargaining Agreement

2023-2024 Bargaining Agreement